an Ad that my eyes caught and touches my heart and made me think …

Many of my close acquaintances know that I teach English and Math to GED students (my voluntary activity – my main motivation for my mere existence) at Time Life Building – 50th st between 6th and 7th Aves, across Radio City Music Hall, from Monday through Thursday.

As any other day, I was going to class yesterday evening and I was walking very briskly and suddenly this ad caught my attention when I was passing by a telephone booth at 48th St. and 5th Ave.

Good things happen in an instant

Unbelievably true and very optimistic. kani ennallu wait cheyyalo aa instants kosam

Of course what is good, what is bad is very relative, but I have been waiting for those instants for so long …

One thought on “an Ad that my eyes caught and touches my heart and made me think …

Leave a Reply

