28 June 2011

Very strange things happened on this birthday.

1. Swathi, my niece, has asked me what I would like to do in New York which I haven’t done at all, I immediately said walking on Brooklyn Bridge and if possible all the bridges connecting Manhattan to outside world in all directions. So there I was on Brooklyn Bridge…. https://picasaweb.google.com/SaradaPurushotham/MyBirthday28June2011?authkey=Gv1sRgCOWtruHh-4fUwE#

2. Something special happened this year which I never experienced in my life. I have received Birthday wishes from almost 30+ people who are complete strangers to me. I haven’t received birthday wishes from usual group of people (not from everyone, I received from some)  from whom I receive wishes every year, on the other hand I received wishes from strangers and one person from that group has become very close pal to me and she asks whether she could call me atthyya and I gladly agreed for it.

Leave a Reply

