100% Love

Watched 100% Love DVD – just the way it should be for a Friday night. I love this movie – every bit of it. Chaitanya, Tamanna and the kids, and the songs and the direction – I love everything about it. I have been waiting for the Dvd since the release day of the movie. Finally it is out …

I really wanted to watch this dvd with company. But I had to watch alone. C’est la vie. I was little disappointed as it was not released by Bhavani Dvd. But surprisingly Adhithya is also good, may be not upto the standards of Bhavani DVD. I am waiting for Blue Ray.

Leave a Reply

