Another quote very close to my heart …..

Some quotes make us think, some make us inspired, motivated, laugh, cry. They touch our hearts, soul and make us believe that we are on the right path and they would be so imbibed in us that they become part of us..

This morning I read a tweet from Samantha which she quoted from none other than the great Oprah Winfrey.

Giving is not just about being able to write a cheque. It’s being able to touch somebody’s life – It really adds value to life and I want my life to be a true reflection of this fact and I am very thankful to Baba for changing my life for better…..

Happy Thanksgiving !!! ……

Leave a Reply

