Knee pain sufferers group (KPSG)

Few months ago I have joined the Elite Group of Knee Problem Sufferers Group (KPSG), I need to find a better name for it. In an other space, I would go through the step by step process how the actual problems with my knee were diagnosed, how pro active I was at every step with my logical thinking, Karthi’s suggestions and finally with Baba’s grace.

This is drastically affecting my workout schedules. 😟 at the same time I have realized how many things we have been taking granted for.

But I have hope in Baba and just clinging on to him with a strong belief that He would help me to sail through any difficult situations successfully as He has always been doing. 🙏🏻
Today I was in my physiatrist office getting the fluid out of my knee with a needle injected inside. he did numb my knee area but I could feel the sharp and sensitive pain inside. Suddenly my doctor’s assistant asked me whether I was an Indian for which I nodded my head and he said that my face was so straight without showing any emotions, and he also asked me whether I was trained like that, I said no but back in my mind I thought I wish I was. Shruthi Hasaan in RAcegurram movie came to my mind. “Feel avuthunnanu andi, ekkada? Inside” 😆😃😂

I just prayed to Baba and my husband to hold me tight when the pain was little sharper when he was injecting cortisone. Of course both of them are always with me anytime I ask them to and even today they didn’t disappoint me. Thank you !

i Wonder whether I should take my doctor’s assistant’s remark as a compliment, comment or criticism ? Anyways. On the positive note, I accepted it as a compliment 😜

Leave a Reply

