Happiness ….

imageOne of my students is preparing for college entrance exam – math part. (my volunteer project), I meet her Mondays and Tuesdays and she is going on vacation for a week and coming back next Wednesday and she wants to take the exam at the earliest. Sometimes I meet her besides those two days whenever she wants. She wants to work on her exam material even in vacation. So I told her yesterday if she wants I could meet her next Friday (as I have another project on Thursday evening) after she gets back, she said “sure I would be craving for you by that time” – Am I edible 😋

Leave a Reply

