Blessings from Heaven

isha 1

Today my student with whom I have been working for the past 3 to 4 months has passed her ACT Compass Exam (math and essay writing) which allows her to take college level courses. She is a high school drop out and after many years she wanted to go back to college and has been working on this exam for quite some time. I met her few months ago at the center where I do voluteer work on two week nights. She is working at a doctor’s office and wants to pursue her career in nursing.
She is on ‪#‎Cloud9‬ and where would I be, ofcourse with her only 😀💃

Thanks for every blessing coming my way – thanks to Baba, thanks to my parents and thanks to my dearest husband, each and everyone of them are holding my hands and leading me on the right path – truly believe in Manava Sevae Madhava Seva,

She has been trying to pass this exam for some time and she was very much devastated with some personal happenings in the past year. When I spoke to her on phone, she said that she was so lucky to meet me and moments like these make me cry. I am having some impact on some people’s lives as their lives stood as strong examples for many basic principles in life to me. The feeling is mutual.

feeling very emotional, I want to share this happiness, this madness with some onemanasuna manasai brathukuna brathukai thodakurundina adae bhagyamu adae swargamAnyways accept the life as is ….
#‎CountingOnInnumerableBlessings‬ what a way to end the year !

 

 

Leave a Reply

