Are you the favorite person of anybody?

we have a nice coffee shop on the corner of our road. I love it for many reasons ย eventhough I hardly had coffee there. I am very much attracted by its ambience, it is a small place without any fancy decorations, but it is a simple place. They have a small special menu board outside the place and there are some nice writings on the other side of the board. I actually want to write a separate post on this coffee shop with some pics of its writings. Recently I got attracted by this one.

image

I walked passing this board atleast 4 times a day, and they usually keep the same message for few days. Whenever I passed this one, I kept on asking me this same question again and again, little depressing though. I wanted to take a pic of this but somehow I could not initially.

something happened Friday evening at work. Before I was about to leave, I went to ladies room to fetch some water for my plants. I saw our cleaning lady and I wished her and she said that she hadn’t seen me for a while. I told her that I went home for a holiday and returned back only a few days before and I inquired about how she has been doing. She told me that she too had been to Columbia (her home town, she is a Spanish lady) on vacation and suddenly she said she got me something from home. She went back to her desk and pulled a small packet from the drawer and gave it to me with a warm hug.

she got me a small card wallet.

image

I was overwhelmingly happy that I was on someone’s mind even during their vacation time. That mere idea gave me immense happiness.

Why should I bother if I were a favorite person to somebody or not, just take the blessings of Baba as they come and be happy and contented.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

