Corn Moon

CornMoon – yesterday when I first saw the moon when I went out for a walk, it was so yellowish and very big, I could not capture its beauty with my phone but it was astonishingly beautiful for my naked eyes and ever thirsting soul, then he disappeared beneath the dense clouds, after an hour so, he just came out but not yellowish – as usual I get disappointed with my photographic skills for not able to capture the beauty of nature …

a small doubt – this is regarding the language – should I address moon as it or he 🤔🤔🤔 so I used both 😜😜😜

Leave a Reply

