Bubbling Ideas

I am #bubbling with so many ideas:

  • Β Deepavali – my gift hampers to my family, and colleagues – every year I want to add some extra touch to it 😊 evolving in the process 😜 of making Diwali gift hampers, this year for sure something new is coming 😍 And aiming to make some traditional Telugu sweets 😻
  • Prashanthi’s housewarming party – decorations and return gifts – try to achieve something new – very much inspired by Samantha’s gift hampers for #WoVen
  • I wNt to add something new – #OctoFest – celebrating October with #Orange – πŸŽƒπŸ‚πŸπŸπŸŒΎπŸŒΎπŸŽƒ

so much on my plate besides my demanding office work – even my physical trainer could not fit me in her time slots and she sent me a message that my schedule is very tight 😜 I myself found it is very true as 24 hours in a day is not at all enough πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

One more thing I forgot – I have to squeeze in some time for #RajuGariGadhi2 – for Nagarjuna and Samantha ❀️❀️❀️ For the New bindings, new beginnings πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸΈπŸΈπŸΈ I wish I could see the movie on Β #FridayThe13th πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

I am trying to explore in the domains which I never dreamt of or thought but the bottom line is I am enjoying every min of what I am going through right now – #findingInnerStrength πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ #Handmade gives so much happiness since no two pieces look alike 😍😍😍 #PushingAndKickingMyBoundaries πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

You will for sure see the pics of what I have achieved for each of the events I am planning ….😍

Leave a Reply

